Friday, July 11, 2014



Note: Very interesting policy announcement / reversal, from Mexico City. Of course Mexico could have stopped the use of the train ( la Bestia / the beast ) any time they wanted. But must of been more fun and profitable to rape, rob and murder many of the people coming north. Chiapas, Quintana Roo, Campeche and Tabasco are four states on Mexico's southern border.
We will very soon see if it is true, or just more _____ wash.

'They will 'reduce' the number of migrants from the "Beast": Osorio Chong
The interior minister said that a plan tdo be implemented in Tabasco and Chiapas to prevent migrants to risk their lives in their attempt to reach the United States.

The interior minister, Miguel Angel Osorio Chong, presenting South Border.
7/11/2014 4:08 PM

Mexico City

The interior minister, Miguel Angel Osorio Chong, said that in the next few days the government will announce a strategy to prevent migrants continue risking their lives to get on the train known as The Beast, in their attempt to reach the United States.

". Going to bring order, we can not continue to allow them to endanger their lives, it is our responsibility in our territory The Beast is no passenger train.'ll Have to enter and regularization in coming days we will announce something about it" said the head of the Interior Ministry.

In an interview with Joaquín López Dóriga for Radio Formula, the federal official said two plans announced for each other to Chiapas and Tabasco, points where migrants take the train.

"They will make two decisions: one for and one for Chiapas Tabasco; advance what you are watching this (accident) will pass because it is a decision of the Mexican government that migrants do not jeopardize their lives on this freight train and are not passengers. "

Interior Secretary reiterated that the Central Americans who do not have permission to be in Mexico will be returned to their country.

"Whoever does not have the appropriate documents to get into our territory and enter the United States, we can not allow them to be in our territory."

"Passing through these four states (Chiapas, Quintana Roo, Campeche and Tabasco) whoever does not have a visa to enter our country will be returned," said Osorio Chong.


No comments:

Post a Comment